Attendance at ICC 2018
Abdekgakud Raha, Alfausal University
Amitabh Mishra, University of Delaware, USA
Angela Yinhjun Zhang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Duy Nguuyen, San Diego State Univ.
Eirini-Eleni Tsiropoulou, Univ of New Maxico
Frank Y. Li, University of Adger, Norway
Geoffrey Li, Georgia Institute of Technology
Guoru Ding, Southeast University
Jelena Misic, Ryerson University
Jianwei Huang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Jingsong Wu, Universidad de Chil
Li-Chun Wang, National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan
Longle, INRS, University of Quebec, Canada
Michele Zorzi, University of Padova, Italy
Octavia Dobre, Memorial University, Canada
Oliver Holland, King's College London, UK
Qiang Ni, Lancaster University, UK
Ruidong Li, NICT
Ruoguang Li, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommun.
S. Lambotharan, loughborough university
Scott Fowler, Linkoping University, Sweden
Takeo Fujii, University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Vojislav Misic, Ryerson University, Canada
Wanyi, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommun.
Xiangwei Zhou, Louisiana State University, USA
Yue Gao, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Zhijin Qin, Queen Mary University of London, UK