Yue Gao, University of Surrey, UK


Lingyang Song, Peking University (TCCN Vice-Chair Asia Pacific)
Oliver Holland, Kings College London, UK (TCCN Vice-Chair Europe/Africa)
Daniel B. da Costa, Federal University of Ceará (UFC), Brazil (TCCN Vice-Chair Americas)


Lin Gao, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Standards Liaison

Oliver Holland, Kings College London, UK

Publicity Board

Vijay Rao, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Yuan Ma, Shenzhen University, China

Student Competition Program

Lucio Marcenaro, University of Genova, Italy
Sai Huang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Previous Officers

Term 5 2017 – 2018

Term 4 2015 – 2016

Term 3 2013 – 2014

Term 2 2011 – 2012

Term 1 2006 – 2010